IT'S IN THE AIR
Menu

List of distributors

Find your local Euro Air distributor here

Europe

Finland

Tukku-Kylmä Oy

PL390

70101 Kuopio


http://www.tukku-kylma.fi/


Hannu Pesonen

hannu.pesonen@tukku-kylma.fi

Netherlands

BLT Luchttechniek

Minervum 7329

4817 ZD Breda


http://www.bltluchttechniek.nl/


Peter Vriens

peter@bltluchttechniek.nl

Netherlands

Coolmark BV

Zweth 6

2991 LH Barendrecht


http://www.coolmark.nl/


Olof Huiberts

o.huiberts@coolmark.nl

Norway

ABK-Qviller AS

Postboks 64 Vollebekk

0516 Oslo


http://www.abkqviller.no/


Edvin Egge

ee@abkqvillker.no

Portugal

Systemair S.A.

Zona Industrial da Maia I

Moreira da Maia,4470


www.systemair.pt


Bruno Silva 

bruno.silva@systemair.pt

Romania

RADA INSTAL SRL

Str. Garii 11

Mogosoaia077135


www.kroll.ro


Lucian Neagu

lucian.neagu@radainstal.com

Russia

Not active at present

Spain

Pecomark

Almacenes Centrales Pecomark

Pol. Llinars Park AP-7, C/ De la Física, 7-13, 08450 Llinars Del Valles


www.pecomark.com


Pol Mottura Casas

polmottura@pecomark.com

Switzerland

Tecnofil AG, Filtertechnik

Nordstrasse 3

5722  Gränichen


www.tecnofil.ch


Mischa Detelj

mischa.detelj@tecnofil.ch

Asia

Brunei

Radiant Engineering

Unit 4, G/F, Block E

Abdul Razak Complex, Jln Gadong     


N/A


Aki Roslan

akiroslan@gmail.com

Cambodia

KSEM Cooperations Co., Ltd

No. 932 AE0, street Kampuchea Krom (128), Sangkat Tuek L'ak 1,

Toul Kok, Phnom Penh Cambodia


www.ksem-cooperations.com


Samnang Sreang

admin@ksem-cooperations.com

China

D.K.E Limited

3905 Two Exchange Square, 

Suite No. 7537 8 Connaught Place3905 Hongkong


N/A


Dan S. Christensen

dsc@dkengineeringltd.com

India

Koncept Engineers

S-5, II floor, Shalimar Arcade

189/44, 10th Cross, Wilson Garden, Bangalagore 560027


N/A


M. V. Pavan Ram

konceptengineers@gmail.com

Indonesia

Radita Nutrin Selaras

Synergy Building Lt.11 / 1103. Alam Sutera Tangerang

Bagwanto


www.raditanutrinselaras.com

engineering@raditanutrinselaras.com

Israel

Radion Engineering Company Ltd

11 Hasivim St., P.O.B. 7111

Petah Tikvah,49250


www.radion.co.il


Eli Ayalon

elia@radion.co.il

Japan

Ohtsuka Co., Ltd.

1-7-19 Minami-Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku,

Tokyo, 140-0004


www.ohtsuka-jpn.co.jp


Sho Kurohara

kurohara.sho@ohtsuka-jpn.co.jp

Malaysia

Fact Xtreme Sdn Bhd

10, Block D, Taipan Damansara 1, Jalan PJU 1A/3K,

Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.


Peter Jakobsen

inquiry@factxtreme.com

Philippines

DK Marketing

U8, C-1, Morning Su, Acacia Estate

BRGY, San miguel, Taguig City,


Rene B. Montibon

rbm@dkengineeringltd.com

Singapore

Asia Fabrication Pte Ltd

31 Woodlands Close

#07-13 Woodlands Horizon, 737855                                                                                     


www.asiafab.com.sg


Kenny Lim

kennylim@asiafab.com.sg

South Korea

SESUN Co.

#53, Yutongdanji 1-ro

Gangseo-gu, Busan 46721


N/A


You-Koyoung, Kim

ykk@sesuninc.com

South Korea

Taehwa Industry (THI Refrigeration)

2nd Floor, Hanwon Bldg

2423, Nambusunhwan-ro, Seocho-ku, Seoul, Seoul 137-867


www.thi.co.kr


H. J. Jo 

hjjo@thi.co.kr

South Korea

Woosung Wiryetower

Rm #702, Woosung Wiryetower 328 Wiryegwangjang-ro, Sujeonggu

Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13640


S. O. Hwang

frickh@hanmail.net

Thailand

Klima Group (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

CO.,LTD.14 SOI CHALOEM PHRAKIAT RAMA 9

SOI 28, YAKE 14-2, KWAENG DOKMAI, KHET PRAWET, BANGKOK, 10250


www.klima.co.th


Kittisak Larpsuriyakul

kittisak@klima.co.th

Vietnam

DK Engineering Ltd.

HITC Building, 239 Xuan Thuy Road, 

Dich Vong Ward, Cau Giay district, 100000 Hanoi


www.dkengineeringltd.com


Klavs B. Nielsen

kbn@dkengineeringltd.com

Oceania

Australia

Gordon Brothers Industries Pty Ltd.

21 Michael St.

BrunswickVIC 3056


www.gordonbrothers.com.au


Alex Raffier

alex.raffier@gordonbrothers.com.au

New Zealand

SetPoint Group

PO Box 12051

Dunedin 9043


www.setpoint.co.nz


David Hickey

david.hickey@setpoint.co.nz

Africa

Egypt

AL-Wataneya for exterior trading

21 Mina St. Kafr Abdou

Roushdy, EG-21311


www.watania-construction.com


Moetaz EL-Sheikh

moetaz.sheikh@watania-construction.com

logo_bw.png

Euro Air A/S                                Euro Air CZ s.r.o.
Industrivej Vest 21                      Žižkova 3095
DK-6600 Vejen                            CZ-407 47 Varnsdorf
Denmark                                    Czech Republic 

Tel.: +45 74 84 28 80                 Tel.: +420 412 384 451
info@euroair.eu                          info@euroair.eu